want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect daolDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect erickDating Prospect basriDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect josephDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect samDating Prospect andieDating Prospect arikDating Prospect babyDating Prospect jidoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect angela
Default Male Profile

major6213

67, male, widowed

Sanford, United States

Lets fly a kite together

I know myself to be sincere, down to earth type. I like to go to the beach. I'm a social butterfly. I do social work once in two weeks. I know how to keep a conversation going. I am not a serial dater. Well traveled. I'm well educated with a bachelors and Masters in Gemology and Petroleum Engineering. I have owned my business for twenty-four years now.I want you to know I am open to any type of pets except snakes. I listen to jazz, rhythms and blues. I enjoy running, using the dumbbell and watching just about any other sport. I am classy. I like dinning out and attending VIP functions. I have great ethics and etiquette.I maintain a healthy life style and a moderate christian. I have lived here for a decade now,relocating for the right woman is on my top 2 To-Do list. So no worries.Meeting won't be a problem when the time comes. I would like to meet a woman who just wants to be happy. Maybe likes to play or watch any game. It does not matter where she is from. I'm willing to learn, exchange ideas and opinions. A woman who is very open and ready to take things to the next level when we connect. I want a woman who knows deep down in her heart she got that thing called love and giving. One who knows how to treat the man she knows can be hers and will be hers. If you are the one I am talking to,if you find me first,please do not hesitate to write me a few lines, I will be honored and respond.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect markDating Prospect cancriDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect pedroDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect markDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect johndavidDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect martinDating Prospect melinDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect mystiquetoo