religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect andieDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect erickDating Prospect josephDating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect baby
Default Female Profile

hope88

31, female, single

Dadeville, Uganda

lets talk and see what happens

I like to dance, to sing, go out to movies. Love shopping and just going our with friends to chat. I am from a small country and havent travelled much, just been to Dubai and I loved it. Would like to travel and see the rest of the world.My best place to go to would be destiny world. Here on the site I just want to meet new people, God willongoing may be i wI'll meet the one.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Uganda

Languages: Other

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rickmottDating Prospect jayDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect mergyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect bradley88