religion... christian

Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect 64flukeDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect melinDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect andieDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect chimDating Prospect jidoDating Prospect giova91
Default Male Profile

ahoy

46, male, separated

North Las Vegas, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: cuddlingcamping dining outtravelingcooking

Dealmakers: affectionatebreak ice communicativeattractioncaring

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstchatsa restauranta walk in the parkcafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: angerannoyingargumentativecheaterscontrol freaks

Dating Prospect superkajDating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect bradley88Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect erickDating Prospect johndavidDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect allanDating Prospect daolDating Prospect arikDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect babyDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect thomp6