pets... no pets

Dating Prospect superkajDating Prospect andyDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect jayDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect mergyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect andieDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect bradley88Dating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect babyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect aragorn
Default Male Profile

ahoy

46, male, separated

North Las Vegas, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: cuddlingcamping dining outtravelingcooking

Dealmakers: affectionatebreak ice communicativeattractioncaring

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstchatsa restauranta walk in the parkcafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: angerannoyingargumentativecheaterscontrol freaks

Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jidoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect chimDating Prospect allanDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect mark