personality... sporting

Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect samDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect superkajDating Prospect daolDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect rickmottDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect andieDating Prospect mergyDating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect jayDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect cancriDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ivory59
Default Male Profile

alex

67, male, divorced

Sanford, United States

i am a man of God and i believe in God so much

I am spiritual, religious, and a Christian. I am straightforward, strong willed, and therefore I don't smoke at all,I believe in treating others as I like to be treated; with kindness, courtesy, consideration, honesty, respect, etc. I do not judge others; that is up to God and I am not prejudice unless it comes to someones negative (bad) character and lack of respect, courtesy, kindness, honesty, etc. I view others through their eyes; the windows to their soul (heart) not through their physical features or attributes. Actions speak louder than words with me.I like playing Soccer, dancing, , music and cooking.I'm romantic, caring vivacious, warm-hearted, open- and single-minded, responsible, family-oriented sun bathing; walking; talking; friends; communicating; corresponding; dancing; karaoke; going on picnics; going to baseball games; watching sports; going to movies and shows; going to the beach; attending or throwing dinner parties; animals (dogs and cats); and cuddling with that "special" person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect arikDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect markDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect yasserDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect johndavidDating Prospect 64flukeDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect plastickiwi