personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect basriDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect samDating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect cancriDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect jeffreyluse
Default Female Profile

mel3764

44, female, divorced

Canadensis, United States

hey there

Easy going country girl, listen to everything but opera, like spending time at the lake, dirt track racing, I crochet sometimes when I'm bored. Raising my little sister. Not sure what else to put Here as I'm not good at describing myself. Anything else you want to know just ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect bradley88Dating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect mergyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect superkajDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect markDating Prospect markDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect pedroDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect josephDating Prospect rickmottDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect baby