personality... secure

Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect martinDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect markDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect basriDating Prospect josephDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect arikDating Prospect sam
Default Male Profile

navid

34, male, single

Sanford, United States

Looking forward to a big change!

I am an easy and flexible person would like to keep relationship with new people around the globe. Interested to the swimming and football. I wish to travel around occasionally. Looking forwards to an honest partner to spend rest of my life with her and traveling together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect jayDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect johndavidDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect ausieguy