personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect yasserDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect basriDating Prospect samDating Prospect arikDating Prospect babyDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect jayDating Prospect jidoDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect missmary
Default Male Profile

allendavidsworld

46, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Searching for true love

I'm friendly with a big heart, I like open minded people who aren't quick to judge others. A person who is laid back, compassionate and has a great sense of humor is right up my alley. I really hope to use this site to start a new chapter in my life. Hoping to find a soul mate. I am willing to share much more about myself, email if you have any interest.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect andieDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect cancriDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect generaldkj