personality... playful

Dating Prospect rickmottDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect cancriDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect andieDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect chimDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect arikDating Prospect martinDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect mergy
Default Female Profile

maryus

35, female, single

Peculiar, United States

Through God you can find a serious soul mate !

I'm 28 year this year also i live alone here in Michigan Troy USA , I finished my college last two year , I'm working with a fabrics company here , I believe i could continue with my work but i could not because i have a problem and i was sick about this problem i have , I'm the only daughter for my parent also i do not have any other family here ...My mother is from other country Chain what my father is from USA here .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect superkajDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect basriDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect giova91Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jayDating Prospect markDating Prospect jidoDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect bradley88Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect baby