personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect daolDating Prospect chimDating Prospect giova91Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect andieDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect babyDating Prospect arikDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mar679
Default Female Profile

vee0913

54, female, divorced

Rock Hill, United States

Hello There!

I love to laugh and enjoy good conversation. I take care of myself and would say that I live in moderation. At least I try to-lol. I like to watch movies and enjoy going out to dinner or grilling out at home. A bonfire and beer would be a wonderful evening. I like motorbikes and playing pool in the summertime. My children are grown so I have some me time now.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect superkajDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect andyDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect mark