personality... modest

Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect melinDating Prospect idirDating Prospect chimDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect jayDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect daolDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect josephDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect andrewb
Default Female Profile

susan

36, female, single

Columbia, United States

Am single seeking for real man...here is my number text me (917) 724-0392

Well, What can I say about myself? I am fun loving, and the type of person who would do anything for those she cares for. My family and friends, I wouldn't trade them for anything. My Father means the world to me. I'm in search of a compatible person who faces life in a positive and optimistic manner. A person who has strong ethical values and does not compromise their beliefs. I believe a person who stands for something doesn't fall for anything, and that's a quality worthy to value. Oh yes, so about me I appreciate the simple things in life, like walking while the sun rises (aka walking the dog), cooking, great conversations and being spontaneous. I enjoy traveling (when possible).If you would like to learn more about me please check out my user name, sorry I will only respond to your winks but I can't respond to your email because I am not a paid subscriber., I love to learn from others and am looking for a companion to explore what life has to offer.Looking for peace and love...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect allanDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jidoDating Prospect andieDating Prospect bradley88Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect erickDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect helenado