personality... masculine

Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect josephDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect cancriDating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect roselina
Default Female Profile

sweets1

35, female, single

Eden, United States

Where is my Mr. Right

I may not be someone's 1st choice, but Im a great choice I may not be rich, but I am valuable I dont pretend to be someone Im not, Cause Im great at being me I might not be proud of some of the things I did in my past But I am proud of who I am today I know you dont know much about me, but I hope you'll give me a chance to one day show you who I am

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect giova91Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect rickmottDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jidoDating Prospect markDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect andieDating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect andy