personality... lovable

Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect cancriDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect rickmottDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mhel
Default Male Profile

lisann33

38, male, single

Weeki Wachee, United States

I am a friendly loving caring person

I moved from Mississippi to California last year I don't know a lot of people. I am very friendly a good listener and I have a lot of love. One thing about me is I'm shy. I like to go camping and go skiing and I'm a big dog person. I would love to have kids someday

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect jidoDating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect giova91Dating Prospect arikDating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect 64flukeDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect melinDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect superkajDating Prospect andyDating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect pedroDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect johndavidDating Prospect bradley88