personality... genuine

Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect giova91Dating Prospect arikDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect idir
Go Dating Now timb

timb

43, male, single

Manchester, United Kingdom

Not been in Manchester long. Be good to meet a girl who is into music

Lived abroad for number of years, been back for a bit now, love music, always played in bands, be nice to meet someone who shares my passion. Also like the countryside, walking and a decent pub ;)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect babyDating Prospect basriDating Prospect samDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect cancriDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect superkajDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect daolDating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect allanDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mergyDating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect andie