personality... fearless

Dating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect ezzra88Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect martinDating Prospect chimDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect jidoDating Prospect samDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect josephDating Prospect markDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect priscilla01
Default Female Profile

emerald71

50, female, widowed

Bellevue, United States

Enjoy life with someone special

I am looking for a true companion someone to listen an hold my hand. I enjoy reading, music, and spending time with my kids. I am a student and work in education. I have spending most of my time with my kids. But would like some time for me. I give to other more than I have given myself. I would like to have fun and enjoy life with someone special again

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect 64flukeDating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect arikDating Prospect melinDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect annadoofDating Prospect andieDating Prospect macbeth