personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect basriDating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect josephDating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mergyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect cancriDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect jeffreyluse
Go Dating Now indigoempress

indigoempress

35, female, separated

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventurescampingdancingeverything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents exploringdates familyeverything that fulfilling me with a feeling of wisdom and fulnessfriendslistening to musicnatureswimmingtravelingvacation

Dealmakers: activeadventurousaffectionatechattingconscious livingemotional maturityenglish speakinggentlemangood heartpassionateattractivenesscaringcommunicativeeasy goingenthusiastichappy

Meetups: calls audioemail - correpondencecoffeecall

Dealbreakers: a rude person abuseangerargumentativebetrayaldeceptiondefo no drugsfake profilefake peopleimaturitylyingscammersstealing

Default Male Profile

ahmedfsoliman

50, male, divorced

Heping Township, Turkey

Looking for the queen of my heart

I'm Egyptian,Looking for Love, Light and Laughter , About me, I earned a degree in Foreign Trade and Economics. Currently I work as an audit manager with one of multinational bank. I have traveled extensively, which has been a great privilege for me, and I enjoy fun outdoor activities including sports and working out. I love life and would like to share my passion for life.Travel, Tourism , Fun , Joking , Laughing , Sports ,Classic romantic songs Well Educated , Cultured , inveterated and deep-rooted family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arikDating Prospect 64flukeDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect erickDating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect martinDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect hansben12