personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect andyDating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect erickDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect basriDating Prospect superkajDating Prospect daolDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect yasser
Default Female Profile

getlove

40, female, divorced

Heath Springs, United States

love still comes from to those that has been hurt, maybe is a divine to meet few "wrong" people before

Hello everyone reading this profile am very new to this online dating thing and Here is a little about me.... My name is Priscilla I'm single and looking for a serious relationship, have been cheated and burnt and that's why i am single and i need someone to spend the rest of my life with. I want someone that would pamper me with love and attention and willing to settle down someday and someone that would stick just to me alone and never cheat or hurt me in anyway. I'm honest, caring, understanding, lovely, loyal, faithful and trusted woman. not smoking or drinking, i have a son and looking for maybe 1 or 2 i love dancing,listen to music, reading, cooking and kissing, looking for my soul mate. i am very intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring, sensitive, compassionate, easy going, appreciative, monogamous, witty, friendly, sincere, articulate, understanding, straightforward, flexible, adaptable, hardworking and easy to please. Importantly, I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh.here is my contact if you will like to text me (3 0 1) 6 3 6-7 5 9 5... I want you to know that am a one man woman . hate lies and cheat. my six years relationship got broken up when i caught my man cheating on me, hopefully I dream about an attentive, careful, independent, reliable, kind, understanding, optimistic, tender, faithful and dependable man. if you are interested in me. if you really do and care, get back to me and tell me more about yourself.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect rickmottDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect giova91Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect samDating Prospect 64flukeDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect melinDating Prospect plastickiwiDating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect bradley88Dating Prospect jeffreyluse