personality... attractive

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect giova91Dating Prospect pedroDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect basriDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect chimDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect cancriDating Prospect samDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect markDating Prospect 64flukeDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect idirDating Prospect jinky
Default Female Profile

grace393

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello there

I am looking for a caring, successful, loving, and respectful man who would be my second half. I am not dreaming about a prince on a white horse, I am looking for a reliable man who can be a strong leader in our family, someone who will give me a strong shoulder to lean on in any life situation, even the most difficult. I am looking for someone who is able to take responsibility and make important decisions, someone very strong physically and emotionally, someone with unshakable life values

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect martinDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect beckymeDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect babyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect daolDating Prospect mergyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect streetbikejdDating Prospect andrewbDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect melinDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jeffreyluse