ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect samDating Prospect euinsumiDating Prospect johndavidDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect dolores25Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect andieDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect andyDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect chimDating Prospect mergyDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect yasserDating Prospect cancri
Default Male Profile

faithful1

52, male, widowed

Oak Grove, United States

LOOKING FOR READY TO SETTLE DOWN SINGLE LADY!

Enhance Your Nursing Career. South University‚Ą†Sponsored Learn more PROFILE..PROFILE 6 Nov, 2016, 2:16 PM From Me Details ***PLEASE SKIP ME IF I ARE INTO GAMES;.I'M LOOKING COMPANIONSHIP.. **SUMMARY;I'm a Down to earth distinguish and perfect gentleman with great personality and qualities.Not a player,not into games,Not interested in cheating and one night stand.Well cultured,family oriented,self confidence, respectful and responsible with strong Christian beliefs.. **ABOUT ME:-I'm a Prince,100% Single with no drama.Faithful One woman man, relationship and marriage minded.Am very respectful to women, And know how to love and treat also take very good care of a woman,because I value and respect they're worth.. *And I Seriously Posses all the good qualities And have all the expectations a Queen looking for in a King,And Once am with you,I'm only yours And I don't believe in cheating.. *I'm very,very romantic,love and enjoy romance, affectionate,sensitive, compassionate, passionate,with great sense of humor,open minded,easy to talk to great listener and like to give my incite on the topic at hand and consider myself very creative.. **MY PASSIONS:-Romance And Cooking, I love and enjoy cooking Is one of my passions, I like and enjoy creating romantic setting,Such as candle light dinner and breakfast in bed etc,Also love and enjoy romantic activities.I'm a very passionate and romantic individual..**MY HUBBIES:-I like and enjoy playing soccer, golf,tennis, basketball, football, beachball, swimming and fishing,Also like taking a long leisure walk at a beach and the park... **PLEASE NOTE;-I'm not a player,not into games,therefore not looking for one night stand or ,And not interested in cheating companionship. **AM LOOKING;-One honest Single lady who is seriously ready to settle down with one man and with Christian beliefs.. *Must be romantic,love and enjoy romance. *Must be a relationship and marriage minded..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: Afrikaans

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arikDating Prospect generaldkjDating Prospect babyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect mar679Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect melinDating Prospect jidoDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jay